Skip to main content

People

Aida Bermudez

Aida Bermudez
  • Camp Director
  • Department: Dean-Science, Tech, Eng & Math
  • Office: Science 3111
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228
  • Email: aida.bermudez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2902

David R. Brown

Dr. David Brown
  • Professor
  • Department: Biological Sciences
  • Office: Science 4229
  • Mailing Address: Science 3238
  • Email: david.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2283

Jason Fry

Jason Fry
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physics, Geosciences & Astronomy
  • Office: New Science Building 3140
  • Mailing Address: New Science Building 3140
  • Email: jason.fry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7271

Judith Jenkins

Dr. Judith Jenkins
  • Director, Center for STEM Excellence and Associate Professor of Chemistry
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Science 5139
  • Mailing Address: Science 4126
  • Email: judy.jenkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7993

  • Research Interests: Judy Jenkins’ research focuses on the fundamental chemistry of materials relevant to solar energy conversion platforms. Specific topics include the synthesis and characterization of doped semiconductor nanocrystals that convert the energy in sunlight into storable fuels.
     

Haley Cabaniss

Dr. Haley Cabaniss
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physics, Geosciences & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 2224
  • Mailing Address: SCIBD 2234
  • Email: haley.cabaniss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6791

Vigs Chandra

Vigs Chandra
  • Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 200B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: vigs.chandra@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1187

Ni Wang

Ni Wang
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 221
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: ni.wang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1189

Kelly Watson

Kelly Watson
  • Assoc Professor/Assoc Director
  • Department: Physics, Geosciences & Astronomy
  • Office: SCIBD 3108
  • Mailing Address: SCIBD 2234
  • Email: kelly.watson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1419

Shuangteng Zhang

Dr. Shuangteng Zhang
  • Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 412
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: shuangteng.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1925

  • Research Interests: Dr. Shuangteng Zhang’s current research is mainly focused in the area of digital forensics and cybersecurity. He is also interested in research in image & video processing, pattern recognition & artificial intelligence, and applied neural networks.

Houston Glass

Houston Glass
  • Instructor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Email: houston.glass@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7189
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/